Exhilarating Reading Project

DRAGONS they’re real. These are the thoughts of a young Dragon rider named Eragon.

Ladies and gentlemen boys and girls welcome to the Inheritance Series Podcast.

The podcast where you will see Elves and Dwarfs and beasts like Dragons and Urgls or the bigger Urgls, Kulls. Warning MAJOR SPOILERS.

Now to the project. In this project, we had to read a book and then make something to explain the. I chose to make a podcast because they are the thing that spoke out to me the most. we had a few options and these are some of them. Boardgame, Youtube video, comic or children’s book. I am not a good artist so comic would not work, And I don’t have a youtube channel so a youtube video would not work that is why I chose a podcast.

I chose the elements of my podcast that I did because I explained the whole book so I included all the elements of the book. These consist of the urgl’s attack, Eragon meeting Brom, Eragon receiving Zor’oc. These are only some of the many events I mention.

If I were going through the process again I would take more notes about basically everything. I would make sure to find more literary devices and more on the actual storyline. I would also try and get the podcast recorded earlier not 3 days before like this time.

Now you know a little bit about my podcast I think it is time you actually heard it.

 

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *