Advice For Auggie!

 

Dear August,

I want you to know that we could do something about the situation between you and Jack Will.

I don’t think we have had a problem like this but I have a lot of power at school and could put you in a different class. I think you should go back to school so that we can have a chat I think it would be good to see what’s up with Jack Will we could also talk to your entire class.

If you come back to school I suggest you ignore Jack, and soon enough I will talk to him. He will understand what he said was not kind. If you are feeling brave, you could also talk to him and ask why he said what he said. I could help make a meeting if you would like me to do that. Who knows he could be trying to persuade him to think you are a good kid, which you are!

Please just come back,

From your principal,

Mr.Tushman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *